Seventh-Day Adventist Church

Indiana Conference Seventh-day Adventist Church

Menu

Office Staff



ADMINISTRATION

President Vic Van Schaik
   Executive Assistant Beth Bartlett bbartlett@indysda.org
   
Secretary Mark Eaton
   Executive Assistant Beth Bartlett bbartlett@indysda.org
   Service Records Faith Nico fnico@indysda.org
   Retirement Faith Nico fnico@indysda.org
   Membership Jennifer Currier membership@indysda.org
   
Treasurer Mark Eaton
   Associate Treasurer Noma Mpofu nmpofu@indysda.org  
   Church Auditor Orlando Vazquez
   Administrative Assistant Faith Nico fnico@indysda.org
   HR Director
Faith Nico fnico@indysda.org
   Screening Coordinator Faith Nico fnico@indysda.org

  

DEPARTMENTS 

ASI  
   Director Harvey Kornegay
   Administrative Assistant Sheri DeWitt sdewitt@indysda.org
   
Communication  
   Director Vic Van Schaik
   Administrative Assistant Beth Barlett bbartlett@indysda.org
   Managing Editor, CC, HH Colleen Kelly
   Editor/Proofreader Beth Bartlett
   Communications/Marketing Colleen Kelly
     
Family Life Ministries
   Director David Tenold dtenold1@indysda.org
   
Education  
   Superintendent Nicole Mattson
   Administrative Assistant Jenny Smith education@indysda.org
   Communications/Marketing  Colleen Kelly
   
Health Ministries
   Director Lee Whitman
   Administrative Assistant Trisha Thompson youth@indysda.org
   IN Healthy Choices Initiative  
   
Hispanic Ministries  
   Coordinator VIctor Jaeger
   
Literature Ministry
   Director
   
Ministerial
   Ministerial Director Harvey Kornegay
   Administrative Assistant Mary Ann Smith
   Associate Ministerial Director
   for Hispanic Affairs
Victor Jaeger
   Conference Evangelism
   Coordinator
Robb Long
   Ignite Indiana Project Director Kathy Griffin
     
Evangelism                               
   Director Robb Long
   
Planned Giving & Trust Services
   Director Vialo Weis
   Administrative Assistant Beth Bartlett bbartlett@indysda.org
 
Prayer Coordinator
    Director
 Paulette Taylor
     
Sabbath School  
   Director Charlie Thompson
   Administrative Assistant Trish Thompson youth@indysda.org
   
Stewardship/Religious Liberty  
   Director Vialo Weis
   Administrative Assistant Beth Bartlett bbartlett@indysda.org
    
Women's Ministries  
   Director Tammy Begley tammy.begley@gmail.com
   
Youth Ministries  
   Director Charlie Thompson
   Administrative Assistant Trish Thompson youth@indysda.org